39 Comments

Hi! I just donated to both Glits & For The Gworls. Thank you for your work, I love receiving your daily emails.

Expand full comment

Just gave to FTG!

Expand full comment

hi kimberly ~ i just donated to glits! thank you for providing these organizations!! thank you for doing this work!

Expand full comment

Hi Kimberly, Just made a donation to FTG 💜Learning so many new artists from your book right now — thank you for your work

Expand full comment

Donated to both! Thank you for everything you do!! xx

Expand full comment

Subscribed to your newsletter after following you on IG. Value your work, point of view and wit so much; it's a satisfying mix of eye candy, activism and incisive commentary. Just donated to For the Gworls!

Expand full comment

Hi! Donated to both (dn_e009d4bf90f33703 / ch_1Gv6XGGxzgCV67YZux7mlIe8). Thank you so much.

Expand full comment

Hi Kimberly, I just made a donation to Glits, Inc. Thank you for raising awareness about this organization. I read through their website and the work they are doing is inspiring; I'm proud to contribute. I would love a book recommendation from you.

Expand full comment

Hi Kimberly, thank you for sharing the For the Gworls fund! I donate to Glits last week and donated to FTG today. Bless you and all the work you do!

Expand full comment

Hi Kimberly,

Just donated to Glits. Looking forward to a recommendation!

Expand full comment

Hi Kimberly, thanks for this and everything you do! I just donated to For The Gworls, transaction id: ch_1Gv49UGxzgCV67YZqTPhxM35

Expand full comment

Hi! Just donated to For The Gworls: Transaction ID: ch_1Gv3rIGxzgCV67YZNqPv5JZb

Love you and your work so much 💙

Expand full comment

i gave myself a paid subscription to "something i saw" and it's been such a feast, thank you for it generally, and for this specifically - i'm still digesting the wonder of sunday's brooklyn liberation. you've really expanded my repertoire of visual artists and i can't wait to see how you expand my bookshelf! xx

Expand full comment
author

Here you go, Jess: https://www.mahoganybooks.com/9780199995394

Expand full comment

thank you so much! i'm writing down all of these that i've not yet read - what an absolutely lovely resource

Expand full comment

Hey Kimberly, I donated to glits a few days ago and for the growls today. Thank you for all the incredible work you do ❤️.

Expand full comment

Hi Kimberly. I donated to For the Gworls. My transaction ID is ch_1Gv3BoGxzgCV67YZpSmGs36b. Thank you in advance for your recommendation! -Erin

Expand full comment

Hi Kimberly, I just donated to Gworls and would love a book recommendation. Thanks!

Expand full comment

Hi Kimberly. I just donated to both great causes. I would love a recommendation. Thanks!

Expand full comment
author

Hi Jacob, let's seeeeeee. How about: https://www.mahoganybooks.com/9780847829415

Expand full comment

Thanks so much!

Expand full comment

Hi Kimberly, Just donated to Glits. It's so heartening to see they've met their goal and the giving keeps coming. This housing is so needed. Over the last year I've opened my house to two young trans girls who had nowhere else to turn. We have to look out for each other!

Expand full comment

Hey Kimberly, I just donated to for the gworls 💕transaction ID ch_1Gv1ysGxzgCV67YZVPWUQwgO

looking forward to your book recommendation. -Fitch

Expand full comment

Hi Kimberly, just donated to For the Gworls! Thanks in advance for your recommendation, Ali

Expand full comment

Hi Kimberly. I made a donation to Glits after your post on IG the other day, and received a copy of your book in the mail this week :) would love a recommendation. thank you very much, Leonor

Expand full comment
author

Hi Leonor, thank you for making a donation. For you, https://bookshop.org/books/homegoing-9781101947135/9781101971062?aid=3762

Expand full comment

thank you!

Expand full comment